Episode 75: 2020 Holiday Gift Guide

It’s here! It’s finally here! The end of 2020 and hope for 2021! To help get us across the finish line, we’re bringing you the best of 2020 holiday shopping from some of our favorite brands.

And just a note, reports are showing that big box retailers (Amazon, Walmart, Target) are showing significant profitability this year, but small businesses are hurting. While we’ll share things from all types of retailers, we’d love for you to join us in making an effort to support small businesses this holiday season…both IN PERSON (where allowed) and ONLINE. See our “Focus on Fair Trade” series from October for some great ideas, easy-to-shop links and of course, discount codes! YAY!

For the ladies

Barefoot Dreams Zip Robe: https://www.barefootdreamshop.com/products/barefoot-dreams-cozychic-full-zip-robe

Portside Candle: https://www.laurelmercantile.com/collections/candles-scents/products/portside-candle?variant=31752607465547

Rareform: Blake Tote: https://www.rareform.com/collections/blake-tote and Riley Cosmetic Bag: https://www.rareform.com/products/riley-cosmetic-bag-rb-00044 (FB15 for 15% off your order).

Casely charging case: https://www.getcasely.com/

Calm Oil (roller or diffuser): https://thistlefarms.org/collections/essential-oils-and-jewelry/products/calm-essential-oil

Seint/Maskara brushes (IIID Brush & Smudge): https://colleen-matthews.seintofficial.com/en/shop/party-150790/shop-all.

Ring Dish: https://shop.driftlessstyle.com/collections/decor/products/ceramic-mermaid-jewelry-dish-w-22k-gold (allthingsgood20, for 20% off)

Lili Mule from Root: https://therootcollective.com/collections/flats/products/lili-mule-in-chestnut (GOODTHINGS for $25 off)

For the men

AirPods Pro: https://amzn.to/338SjyZ

RTIC Backpack Cooler: https://rticoutdoors.com/Backpack-Coolers

Bombas Socks: https://bombas.com

Cole Haan Sneakers: https://www.colehaan.com/grandmotion-woven-sneaker-magnet-ironstone-stitchlite/C27734.html

Theragun: https://www.theragun.com/us/en-us/mini-us.html

For the girls

All the things from Glossier: https://www.glossier.com

BoxyCharm subscription: https://www.boxycharm.com

Skincare Fridge: https://amzn.to/3l42UBy

Hippie Make-up Bag: https://mangoandmain.com/collections/accessories/products/happy-hippie-makeup-bag.

Lock Necklace: https://themustardseedmarketplace.com/collections/jewelry/products/guard-your-heart-necklace (ALLTHINGSGOOD15, for 15% off)

For the boys

Overtime: https://shop.overtime.com

WeBall: www.weballsports.com

Swurfer: https://amzn.to/2IRNHqb

Speaker/Nightlight/Alarm/Charger: https://amzn.to/35WTvHp

Spike Ball: https://amzn.to/2IZ0u9Q

Socks: https://www.redbubble.com/

And then, just because

Tortilla Blanket: https://amzn.to/3pUoCLO

Deep Sleep Pillow Spray – Natural Sleep Aid: https://amzn.to/3pVNVx6

Game bag: Wearable Waterproof and Windproof Vinyl Blanket: https://amzn.to/2ISIEWv

Abby Alley masks: https://www.abbyalley.com/collections/masks (ALLTHINGSGOOD for 20% off)

Happy Thanksgiving! Merry Christmas! And a Happy New Year, too! We’ll be back in 2021 with a new topics, new episodes and maybe even a new perspective on finding the GOOD in ALL things. We appreciate your support and encouragement so much and can’t wait to bring you more great content!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close